Last updated : Friday, 23 February 2024

Surrey Western Intermediate League

The Surrey Western Intermediate League (SCILW) is an amateur football league in the English county of Surrey. It is one of the three intermediate football leagues in Surrey, and is the smaller of the two feeder leagues to the Surrey Elite Intermediate League.

The SCILW was founded in 1986, and currently has 13 teams in its Premier Division. The teams are divided into two groups of six, and each team plays each other team in their group once, home and away. The top two teams in each group at the end of the season qualify for the promotion playoffs, with the winners being promoted to the Surrey Elite Intermediate League. The bottom two teams in each group are relegated to the Surrey County Intermediate League (Eastern).

Surrey Western Intermediate League action

The current champions of the SCILW Premier Division are Keens Park Rangers.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia