Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023


The TSW 3rd Division is an amateur football league in the Netherlands. It is the fourth tier of Dutch football, below the Eerste Divisie, Tweede Divisie, and Derde Divisie.

The league was founded in 1971 and currently consists of 16 teams. The teams are divided into two groups of 8, with each team playing each other team in their group twice, once home and once away. The top two teams from each group qualify for the promotion play-offs, with the winners of the play-offs being promoted to the Tweede Divisie.

Tsw 3rd Division action

The current champions of the TSW 3rd Division are VV Katwijk.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia