Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

2e klasse b

2e klasse b is an amateur football league in Belgium. It is the fourth tier of the Belgian football league system. The league is divided into two groups, each with 14 teams. The teams play each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams in each group at the end of the season are promoted to 1e klasse amateurs, while the bottom two teams in each group are relegated to 3e klasse.


2e klasse b was created in 1926. The league has been won by a total of 32 different teams. The most successful team in the league's history is K.F.C. Dessel Sport, which has won the league 8 times.

2e klasse b action

The current champions of 2e klasse b are K.S.K. Heist. They won the league in the 2022-2023 season.


  • K.V.V. Theux
  • K.S.K. Heist
  • R.A.E.C. Mons
  • K.F.C. Dessel Sport
  • K.V.V. Sparta Petegem
  • K.V.V. Thes Sport
  • R.S.C. Anderlecht U21
  • K.V.V. Overpelt-Fabriek
  • K.S.V. Roeselare
  • K.S.K. Ronse

The teams for the 2023-2024 season have not yet been announced.

2e klasse b match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia