Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

Aberdare Heatwise Premier League

The Aberdare Heatwise Premier League is an amateur football league in the Aberdare Valley, Wales. It was founded in 1972 and currently has 16 teams competing in the Premier Division.

The league is sponsored by Heatwise plumbing and bathroom centre. The current champions are Abernant Rovers, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.


  • Abernant Rovers
  • AFC Llwydcoed
  • Boncyff
  • Carnetown
  • Cwmaman Institute
  • Ento Aberdare Grasshoppers
  • Gladys Rovers
  • Mountain Ash Athletic
  • Penywaun FC
  • The Lamb Inn
  • AFC Abercynon

Fixtures and Results

Aberdare Heatwise Premier League action

The fixtures and results for the Aberdare Heatwise Premier League can be found on the Wales Online website.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia