Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Aldershot & District Senior League

The Aldershot & District Senior League is an English football league comprising teams from north east Hampshire and neighbouring parts of Surrey and Berkshire. It has one division, the Senior Division, which sits at level 13 of the English football league system. Teams may be promoted to the Hampshire Premier League Division One. The current champions are Hartley Wintney 'A'.


The league began as the Aldershot Senior League, founded in 1894 for military teams, and introduced a 'Civilian' division of three teams in 1912–13. After World War I the league featured civilian, military and works teams in the same division. Today it consists solely of civilian teams.

Current Season

Aldershot & District Senior League action

The 2022–23 season is the 129th season of the Aldershot & District Senior League. The season began on 6 September 2022 and is scheduled to end on 27 May 2023. The current standings are as follows:

  • Hartley Wintney 'A'
  • AFC Wellesley
  • Camberley United Saturday
  • Fleet Town FC Reserves
  • Letef Select First

The top two teams at the end of the season will be promoted to the Hampshire Premier League Division One. The bottom two teams will be relegated to the Aldershot & District Intermediate League.


Aldershot & District Senior League match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia