Last updated : Sunday, 07 April 2024

Army FA Midlands League

The Army FA Midlands League is an amateur football league in the English Midlands. It is affiliated to the Army Football Association and is a part of the English football league system, currently sitting at Step 6 (below the Midland Football League Premier Division and above the Midland Football League Division One).

The league was founded in 2012 as the Anglian Services League, but was renamed to the Army FA Midlands League in 2017. It currently consists of two divisions, the East Division and the West Division, with each division having 12 teams.

Army FA Midlands League action

The top two teams from each division at the end of the season are promoted to the Midland Football League Premier Division, while the bottom two teams from each division are relegated to the Midland Football League Division One.

Recent Champions

  • 2021-22: 3 Para First
  • 2020-21: 3 Para First
  • 2019-20: Not played due to COVID-19 pandemic
  • 2018-19: 3 Para First
  • 2017-18: 3 Para First


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia