Last updated : Tuesday, 20 February 2024

Ashbourne Summer League

The Ashbourne Summer League is an amateur football league based in Ashbourne, Derbyshire, England. It was founded in 1995 and currently has 1 team playing across 1 divisions.


The Ashbourne Summer League season runs from May to September. The league is divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the Division One.


Ashbourne Summer League action

Each team plays each other team in their division once, home and away. The top two teams in the Premier Division at the end of the season are promoted to the next division, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Division One.



Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia