Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023


The Ashford & District Sunday Football League is an amateur football league based in Ashford, Kent, England. It was founded in 1960 and currently consists of four divisions, with a total of 40 teams. The league is affiliated to the Kent County Football Association.


The Ashford & District Sunday Football League was founded in 1960 with just one division of 12 teams. The inaugural champions were Newtown Ramblers FC. The league has since grown to four divisions and is now regarded as one of the strongest competitions in Kent grassroots football.

Ashford & District Sunday League Football action

Some of the most successful teams in the league's history include Park Farm Rangers, who have won the Premier Division title on 12 occasions, and Ashford Dynamo FC, who have won the league cup on 10 occasions.

Current season

The 2023-2024 season is the 64th season of the Ashford & District Sunday Football League. The Premier Division is currently being led by Park Farm Rangers, who have won all three of their games so far. The other three divisions are currently being led by Aldington First, Lydd Town Sunday, and Mersham Sports Club.


Ashford & District Sunday League Football match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia