Last updated : Friday, 01 December 2023

Ashford And District Sunday Premier League

The Ashford And District Sunday Premier League is an amateur football league based in Ashford, Kent, England. It is the top division of the Ashford And District Sunday Football League, which consists of four divisions in total.

The league was founded in 1972 and currently has 16 teams. The current champions are Park Farm Rangers, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.

Season Structure

Ashford And District Sunday Premier League action

The league season runs from September to May, with each team playing each other once. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Kent Sunday League Premier Division, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division One.

The league also has a cup competition, the Bodkin Cup, which is open to all teams in the league. The cup winner qualifies for the Kent Sunday League Cup.

Recent Champions

  • 2022-23: Park Farm Rangers
  • 2021-22: Ashford United
  • 2020-21: Ashford United
  • 2019-20: Season cancelled due to COVID-19 pandemic
  • 2018-19: Park Farm Rangers


Ashford And District Sunday Premier League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Beaver FC

    Beaver FC

    Ashford, England

    Premier Division
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia