Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

Aylesbury and District Football League

The Aylesbury and District Football League (ADL) is an amateur football league in Buckinghamshire, England. It was founded in 1905 and currently has 10 divisions, with over 200 teams participating. The league is affiliated to the Football Association and its highest division, the Premier Division, is at Step 7 of the National League System.


The ADL was founded in 1905 as the Aylesbury & District Junior Football League. It was renamed the Aylesbury & District Football League in 1921. The league has expanded several times over the years and currently has 10 divisions.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Division Five
  • Division Six
  • Division Seven
  • Division Eight
  • Division Nine
  • Division 10


Aylesbury and District Football League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia