Featured Divisions

  • Barclays Premier League Premier League

    Premier League

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table
  • Barclays Premier League BPL 2015

    BPL 2015

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Barclays Premier League teams come from

  • ,
  • Ainsdale,
  • Birmingham,
  • Charlestown,
  • St. Helens,

and other areas within County Dublin, Manchester, Merseyside, West Midlands.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia