Last updated : Monday, 17 June 2024


The Barclays Premiership is an amateur football league in England. It is the top division of the Amateur Football Combination, which is a regional league for amateur football clubs in London. The league was founded in 1921 and currently consists of 20 teams.


The Barclays Premiership was founded in 1921 as the London League. It was renamed the Barclays Premiership in 1993 after Barclays Bank became the league's sponsor. The league has been won by a variety of clubs over the years, with the most successful team being Dulwich Hamlet, who have won the title 12 times.

Current season

Barclays Premiership action

The current season of the Barclays Premiership is the 2022-23 season. The current champions are Dulwich Hamlet, who won their 12th title in the 2021-22 season. The current top scorer is Charlie Dove of Dulwich Hamlet, who has scored 18 goals in 10 games.


Featured Divisions

  • Barclays Premiership Premiership


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia