Last updated : Monday, 20 May 2024

Barnet Sunday League Football League

The Barnet Sunday League Football League is a football league in the London Borough of Barnet, England. It was founded in 1923 and currently has over 100 teams competing in various divisions.


The Barnet Sunday League was founded in 1923 by a group of local footballers who wanted to play competitive football on Sundays. The league has grown steadily over the years and now has over 100 teams competing in various divisions.

Barnet Sunday League action

The league's headquarters are located at the Hive Stadium in Edgware, London. The Hive Stadium is also home to Barnet Football Club, who play in the National League.


The Barnet Sunday League currently has 10 divisions, ranging from Division 1 to Division 10. The top division, Division 1, is a very competitive division with some of the best Sunday league teams in London.

Barnet Sunday League match

The league also has a number of cup competitions, including the League Cup, the Challenge Cup, and the Charity Cup.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia