Last updated : Monday, 25 September 2023

Barnett Premier League

The Barnett Premier League is an amateur football league based in the London Borough of Barnet. It is currently in its 10th season, and consists of 10 teams.


The league was founded in 2014 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The inaugural season consisted of 8 teams, and was won by the Woodside Wanderers.

Barnett Premier League action

The league has grown steadily over the years, and now has 10 teams. The current champions are the Woodside Wanderers, who have won the title 3 times.


The league is played in a round-robin format, with each team playing each other team once. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Premier Division, and the bottom two teams are relegated to the Division One.



Barnett Premier League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia