Last updated : Wednesday, 29 November 2023

Beacon Sunday League

The Beacon Sunday League is an amateur football league in the Black Country, England. It was founded in 1977 and currently consists of 20 teams playing in three divisions.


  • Concentric Property Beacon Championship
  • Paycare Division
  • Concentric Property Over 35s Division


  • AFC Bloxwich
  • AFC Goldthorne
  • AFC Sporting Gornal
  • Brandhall Colts
  • Bushbury Hill
  • Gunmakers Arms
  • Hagley United
  • Sedgley & Gornal United East
  • Sedgley & Gornal United West
  • Trysull FC
  • Trysull Athletic

Fixtures and Results

The latest fixtures and results can be found on the Beacon Sunday League website.


Beacon Sunday League action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Navigation Fc

    Navigation Fc

    Four Ashes, England

    Brighthouse Division 1
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia