Last updated : Friday, 12 April 2024

Bedfordshire County Football League

The Bedfordshire County Football League (BCFL) is an English football competition for clubs in and close to the county of Bedfordshire. It runs with four divisions and is headed by the Premier Division, which is at step 7 of the National League System.

The league was founded in 1904 and currently has 66 member clubs. The top two teams in the Premier Division are promoted to the United Counties League Division One, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division One.

Bedfordshire County Football League action

The BCFL also runs four domestic cups: the Britannia Cup, the Centenary Cup, the Jubilee Cup, and the Watson Shield.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Bedfordshire County Football League teams come from

  • Bedford,
  • Biggleswade,
  • Pirton,

and other areas within Central Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia