Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Billingham Football League

The Billingham football league is a regional football league in North East England. It is currently divided into two divisions, Division One and Division Two.


The Billingham football league was founded in 1908. The original members of the league were Billingham Town, Billingham Synthonia, South Bank, Stockton United, and Thornaby United.

Billingham action

The league has been expanded several times over the years. In 1972, it was split into two divisions, Division One and Division Two. In 2007, the league was renamed the Ebac Northern League.

Current Teams

  • Billingham Synthonia
  • Billingham Town
  • Billingham United
  • Crook Town
  • Darlington Town
  • Easington Colliery Welfare
  • Hartlepool United Reserves
  • Northallerton Town
  • Stokesley Town


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia