Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Bristol Premier Sunday Football League

The Bristol Premier Sunday Football League (BPSFL) is an amateur football league based in Bristol, England. It was founded in 1982 and currently has 4 divisions, with a total of 64 teams. The league is affiliated to the Football Association (FA).


  • Senior Division
  • Division 1
  • Division 2
  • Division 3


The BPSFL season runs from September to May. Each team plays each other once, with the top teams in each division qualifying for the playoffs. The winners of the playoffs are promoted to the next division, while the bottom teams are relegated.


Bristol Preimer Sunday League action

Some of the teams that compete in the BPSFL include:

  • AFC Sodbury
  • BAWA Sports
  • Borussia Bristol
  • Bristol Academia
  • Bristol All Stars
  • FC United of Yate
  • Hambrook Sunday
  • Heritage United
  • Rockleaze Rangers


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia