Last updated : Wednesday, 29 November 2023

Bromsgrove & District Football League

The Bromsgrove & District Football League is an amateur football league in Worcestershire, England. It was founded in 1903 and currently has 36 clubs competing in four divisions.


The Bromsgrove & District Football League was founded in 1903. The original competition consisted of just two divisions, but this was expanded to three divisions in 1921 and four divisions in 1974.

Bromsgrove League action

The league has been won by a number of different clubs over the years, including Bromsgrove Rovers, Redditch United, and Stourbridge. The current champions are Alvechurch.



Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia