Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Buckingham Superleague

The Buckingham Superleague is an amateur football league in Buckinghamshire, England. It is a feeder league to the Spartan South Midlands Football League, and the top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the SML.

The league was founded in 1992, and currently consists of 14 teams. The teams are divided into two divisions, with the top six teams in each division competing in a promotion playoff at the end of the season.

Buckingham Superleague action

The current champions of the Buckingham Superleague are Bletchley Town, who won the title in 2022-23. The most successful team in the history of the league is Winslow United, who have won the title 10 times.


Featured Divisions

  • Buckingham Superleague Division 1

    Division 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia