Last updated : Tuesday, 21 November 2023

Cannock Chase Division 4

Cannock Chase Division 4 is an amateur football league in the Staffordshire County Football Association. It is one of the lowest divisions in the county, and is currently composed of 10 teams.

The league was founded in 1970, and has been played every season since then. The current champions are Cannock United, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.



Cannock Chase Division 4 action

The matches in Cannock Chase Division 4 are played at a variety of venues across Staffordshire. Some of the most common venues include:

  • Cannock Chase Leisure Centre
  • Bolehill Sports Ground
  • Dudley Town FC
  • Heath Hayes FC
  • Kingswinford Town FC
  • St Albans United FC


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia