Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

Carmarthenshire Football League Division 1

The Carmarthenshire Football League Division 1 is the top division of the Carmarthenshire Football League, an amateur football league in Carmarthenshire, Wales.

The league was founded in 1920 and currently consists of 12 teams. The teams play each other home and away, with the top team at the end of the season being crowned champions.

Current Season

Carmarthenshire Football League Division 1 action

The current season is the 2022-2023 season. The current champions are Caerbryn, who won the title in the 2021-2022 season.

The current teams in the league are:

  • Caerbryn
  • Pembrey
  • Carmarthen Town United
  • Dafen Reserves
  • Evans & Williams Reserves
  • C P Suburbs
  • KRUF
  • Penllergaer
  • West End United
  • Yr Hendy
  • Ammanford A
  • C K Swiss Valley Res


Carmarthenshire Football League Division 1 match

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia