Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Carmarthenshire League

The Carmarthenshire League is an amateur football league in Carmarthenshire, West Wales. It is currently known as the LTC Mobility Carmarthenshire Association Football League for sponsorship reasons.

The league is divided into three divisions: Premier Division, Division 1, and Division 2. The Premier Division is the top division, and the champions are promoted to the West Wales Premier League.

Carmathenshire League action

The league was founded in 1920, and the current champions are Pontlliw. Some of the most successful clubs in the league's history include Trostre Sports, Llanelli Steel, Seaside, and Gorseinon Athletic.



Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia