Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

CCF Premier League

The CCF Premier League is an amateur football league in the Central Coast region of New South Wales, Australia. It is the top tier of the Central Coast Football competition system, and is currently contested by 10 clubs.

The league was founded in 1974 as the Battlewin Premier League, and was renamed to the CCF Premier League in 2018. The current champions are the Terrigal United FC, who won their seventh title in 2023.

Competition format

Ccf Premier League action

The CCF Premier League is a 18-round home and away season, followed by a finals series to determine the champion. The top four teams at the end of the regular season qualify for the finals, with the first-placed team having a bye in the first week.

The finals series consists of two semi-finals, a preliminary final, and a grand final. The grand final is played at Pluim Park in Lisarow, New South Wales.

Recent champions

  • 2023: Terrigal United FC
  • 2022: Terrigal United FC
  • 2021: Killarney District SC
  • 2020: Competition cancelled due to COVID-19 pandemic
  • 2019: Terrigal United FC


Ccf Premier League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia