Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Central Scotland Amateur Football League

The Central Scotland Amateur Football League (CSAFL) is an amateur football league in Scotland. It was founded in 1974 and currently consists of 78 clubs. The league is divided into three divisions: Premier Division, Division One, and Division Two.

The CSAFL is affiliated to the Scottish Amateur Football Association (SAFA). The league's headquarters are located in Falkirk, Scotland.

Season Structure

Central Scotland action

The CSAFL season runs from August to May. Each team plays each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams in each division at the end of the season are promoted to the next division, while the bottom two teams in each division are relegated to the next division.

The CSAFL also has a cup competition, the Central Scotland Amateur Football League Cup. The cup competition is open to all teams in the CSAFL. The cup winner qualifies for the Scottish Amateur Cup.


Central Scotland match

Featured Divisions

  • Central Scotland League B

    League B

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia