Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

Central Scotland Football Association

The Central Scotland Football Association (CSFA) is an amateur football league in Central Scotland. It was founded in 2010 by the merger of the Central Scotland Football Development Association (CSFDA) and the Central Football Association League (CFAL).

The CSFA currently has over 100 member clubs, and provides football for children from the age of 6 up to the age of 19. The league covers an area including Clyde, Falkirk, Grangemouth, Alloa, Airdrie, Cumbernauld, and Stirling.


Central Scotland Football Association action

The CSFA runs a number of competitions for different age groups, including:

  • Under-13s
  • Under-15s
  • Under-17s
  • Under-19s

The CSFA also runs a number of cup competitions, including:

  • The CSFA Cup
  • The CSFA League Cup
  • The CSFA Challenge Cup

Fixtures and Results

Central Scotland Football Association match

The CSFA publishes a fixtures and results list on its website. You can find the latest fixtures and results here:


Featured Divisions

  • Central Scotland Football Association CSFA 2004

    CSFA 2004

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia