Last updated : Saturday, 30 March 2024

Chesterfield Napit Sunday League Division 1

The Chesterfield Napit Sunday League Division 1 is an amateur football league in the Chesterfield area of Derbyshire, England. It is the top division of the Chesterfield Napit Sunday League, and is currently sponsored by Long Eaton TNI.


The league was founded in 1972 and has been running continuously ever since. It currently consists of 12 teams, who play each other twice a season, once at home and once away.

Current season

Chesterfield Napit Sunday League Division 1 action

The current season is the 51st season of the Chesterfield Napit Sunday League Division 1. The current champions are Pilsley Community First, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.

The current table is as follows:

  • Pilsley Community First (3 pts)
  • Butchers Arms First (3 pts)
  • Doe Lea AFC First (3 pts)
  • Bridge Inn FC (3 pts)
  • Boythorpe FC (1 pt)
  • Mutton FC First (1 pt)
  • Hepthorne Lane First (0 pts)
  • Brampton Moor Rovers First (0 pts)
  • Crown Killamarsh (0 pts)
  • Clownre Wanderers First (0 pts)
  • Hasland Club FC First (0 pts)


Chesterfield Napit Sunday League Division 1 match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • AFC Whitecotes

    AFC Whitecotes

    Chesterfield, United Kingdom

    Napit Division 1
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia