Last updated : Friday, 16 February 2024


The Coastal Super League is an amateur football league in the North Coast region of New South Wales, Australia. It was founded in 2019 and currently consists of 10 teams.

The league is divided into two divisions, the Coastal Premier League and the Coastal League One. The Coastal Premier League is the top division, and the Coastal League One is the second division.

Coastal Super League action

The season runs from March to September, and each team plays each other team in their division once. The top two teams in the Coastal Premier League at the end of the season play off in a grand final to decide the champion.

The Coastal Super League is affiliated with Football NSW, the governing body for football in New South Wales.



Coastal Super League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia