Last updated : Monday, 04 December 2023

Codarmy Leauge

The Codarmy Leauge is an amateur football league based in Fleetwood, Lancashire, England. It is named after the local nickname for Fleetwood Town Football Club, who are known as the Cod Army.

The league was founded in 1972 and currently consists of one division with 10 teams. The season runs from September to May, with each team playing each other twice.


Codarmy Leauge action

The Codarmy Leauge was founded in 1972 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The first season consisted of just four teams, but the league has since grown to its current size of 10 teams.

The Codarmy Leauge has been won by a variety of teams over the years, but the most successful team is Fleetwood Town Reserves, who have won the league 12 times.

Current Season

Codarmy Leauge match

The current season of the Codarmy Leauge is the 2023-2024 season. The teams competing in the league are:


Featured Divisions

  • Codarmy Leauge CodArmy 1

    CodArmy 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia