Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

Combellack Vehicle Recyclers East Cornwall Premier League

The Combellack Vehicle Recyclers East Cornwall Premier League is an amateur football league in Cornwall, England. It is the top division of the East Cornwall Football League, and is currently sponsored by Combellack Vehicle Recyclers.


The league was founded in 1974, and has been sponsored by Combellack Vehicle Recyclers since 2022. The current champions are Foxhole Stars First, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.


Combellack Vehicle Recyclers East Cornwall Premier League action

The league consists of 14 teams, who play each other twice in a season. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the South West Peninsula League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the East Cornwall Football League Division One.

Current Standings

  • Foxhole Stars First (110 points)
  • North Petherwin First (37 points)
  • Torpoint Athletic 3rd Team (54 points)
  • St Newlyn East AFC First (25 points)
  • Nanpean Rovers First (22 points)
  • Newquay Academy (19 points)
  • Liskeard Athletic Reserves (18 points)
  • Launceston (17 points)
  • Looe Town FC First (16 points)
  • Callington Town (15 points)
  • Roche First (14 points)
  • St Blazey Reserves (13 points)
  • St Stephens Borough (12 points)
  • St Columb Major first (7 points)


Featured Divisions

  • Combellack Vehicle Recyclers East Cornwall Premier League Premier


    16 teams
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia