Last updated : Saturday, 06 April 2024

Combined Counties Football League

The Combined Counties Football League is a regional men's football league in south-eastern England with members in Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Jersey, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey and West Sussex.

The league was founded in 2005 and currently consists of three divisions: Premier Division North, Premier Division South and Division One. There are also four reserve and development divisions.

Combined Counties Football League action

The current champions are:

  • Premier Division North: Ascot United
  • Premier Division South: Raynes Park Vale
  • Division One: Sandhurst Town

The league is affiliated to the Football Association and is at levels 9–10 of the English football league system.


Combined Counties Football League match

Featured Divisions

  • Combined Counties Football League Division 1

    Division 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia