Last updated : Friday, 01 December 2023

Coors Sunday Football League Division 1

The Coors Sunday Football League Division 1 is one of the top divisions in the league, and is made up of 11 teams. The teams are:

The current season began on September 3, 2023, and will run until May 2024. The top two teams at the end of the season will be promoted to the Coors Premier Division, while the bottom two teams will be relegated to the Coors Division 2.

Coors, Division 1, action

The league is sponsored by Coors Light, and the current champions are Black Cock FC.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia