Last updated : Tuesday, 16 April 2024


The Corinthians Sunday League is an amateur football league based in Essex, England. It was founded in 1921 and currently has over 100 clubs competing in seven divisions.

The league is named after the Corinthians, a famous amateur football club that was founded in 1882. The Corinthians were one of the most successful amateur clubs in the world, and they played against many of the top professional teams of the time.

Corinthians Sunday League action

The Corinthians Sunday League is a competitive league, but it also emphasizes sportsmanship and fair play. The league has a strong anti-discrimination policy, and it is committed to providing a safe and enjoyable environment for all players.


The Corinthians Sunday League has seven divisions:

  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Division Five
  • Division Six

Cup Competitions

Corinthians Sunday League match

The Corinthians Sunday League also organizes a number of cup competitions, including:

  • Corinthian Cup
  • Trophyland Cup
  • Senior Division Cup
  • Division One Cup
  • Division Two Cup
  • Division Three Cup
  • Division Four Cup
  • Division Five Cup
  • Division Six Cup


The information in this article was sourced from the following websites:

Corinthians Sunday League teams

Featured Divisions

  • Corinthians Sunday League Division 2

    Division 2

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

  • Barca FC

    Barca FC

    Fairlop Waters, United Kingdom

    Division 2
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia