Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023


The Coronation Football League is an amateur football league based in the West Midlands, England. It was founded in 1953 and currently has teams competing in four divisions: Premier Division, Championship, Division One, and Division Two.

The league is affiliated with the Football Association (FA) and its teams are eligible to compete in the FA Vase and FA Sunday Cup.

Coronation Football League action

The league headquarters are located at the Oakbourne Community Centre in Solihull, England.

Season 2022-23

The 2022-23 season is currently underway. The Premier Division is being led by FC Ballerz, while the Championship is being led by Hampton Lyndon DC.

Coronation Football League match

The league cup competitions for the 2022-23 season are:

  • Coronation Cup
  • CTS Charity Shield
  • Keeley Cup
  • Noel Barton Senior Cup
  • Presidents Cup
  • Tony Brueton GT Memorial Cup


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia