Last updated : Sunday, 19 November 2023


The Coventry District Sunday League is an amateur football league in Coventry, England. It was founded in 1921 and currently has over 100 teams competing in 11 divisions. The league is affiliated to the West Midlands Football Association.


  • Premier Division
  • First Division
  • Second Division
  • Third Division
  • Fourth Division
  • Division 1
  • Division 2
  • Division 3
  • Division 4
  • Division 5
  • Division 6
  • Division 7

The teams are promoted and relegated between divisions based on their performance at the end of each season. The top two teams in each division are promoted, while the bottom two teams are relegated.

Cup Competitions

  • Allen Toms Cup
  • Bob Lancaster Memorial Cup
  • Brian Langford Memorial Cup
  • David Schofield Memorial cup
  • Mick Malone
  • Norman Paget Cup
  • Presidents Cup
Coventry District Sunday League action

The league also organizes a number of cup competitions, including the Allen Toms Cup, the Bob Lancaster Memorial Cup, and the Brian Langford Memorial Cup. These cups are open to all teams in the league.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia