Last updated : Monday, 25 September 2023

Crown Fire Central and South Norfolk League

The Crown Fire Central and South Norfolk League is an amateur football league in Norfolk, England. It is affiliated to the Football Association and currently has one division, Division 4.


The league was founded in 1972 as the Central Norfolk League. It was renamed the Crown Fire Central Norfolk League in 2006 after being sponsored by Crown Fire Protection.


Crown Fire Central And South Norfolk League action

The league currently has one division, Division 4. The teams in this division are:

  • AFC Palgrave
  • AG Athletic
  • Bacton Res.
  • Easton A
  • Eaton Wanderers
  • Fakenham Town A
  • FC Viking Res.
  • North Elmham
  • Norwich CEYMS 1888
  • Stoke Ferry
  • Thorpe St. Andrew A
  • Weasenham Wanderers Res.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia