Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

What is the Crown Fire League?

The Crown Fire League is a semi-professional American football league based in the United States. The league was founded in 2017 and currently consists of 10 teams. The teams are divided into two divisions: the Western Division and the Eastern Division.

The regular season runs from April to July, with each team playing 10 games. The top four teams from each division qualify for the playoffs, which are held in August. The playoffs culminate in the Crown Fire Bowl, which is the league's championship game.

How to watch the Crown Fire League

Crown Fire League action

The Crown Fire League games are streamed live on the league's website. The games are also available on demand after they have been played.

The league's website also has a schedule of games, standings, and news about the league.


Crown Fire League match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia