Last updated : Monday, 08 April 2024


The Central & South Norfolk League (CSN League) is an amateur football league operating in Central and South Norfolk and North Suffolk, England. It is affiliated to the Norfolk FA and is currently in its 97th season.

The league has five divisions: Premier Division, Division One, Division Two, Division Three and Division Four. There are also a number of cup competitions, including the Ben Smith Memorial Cup, the CSN League Cup, the CSN League Challenge Cup and the CSN League Trophy.

Csn League action

The current champions are Dereham Town, who won the Premier Division title in the 2021-22 season.


The CSN League was founded in 1926 as the Central Norfolk League. It was renamed the Central & South Norfolk League in 1974.

Csn League match

The league has been won by a variety of clubs over the years, including Dereham Town, Acle United, Diss Town and Fakenham Town.

Current Season

The 2022-23 season is currently in progress. The Premier Division is being led by Dereham Town, who are followed by Acle United and Fakenham Town.

Csn League teams

The other divisions are as follows:

  • Division One: Yaxham FC
  • Division Two: Hethersett Athletic
  • Division Three: Watton United
  • Division Four: The Wanderers


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia