Last updated : Saturday, 16 September 2023


The CTTFA C1 - 2nd Division is an amateur football league in Cape Town, South Africa. It is the second tier of the Cape Town Tygerberg Local Football Association (CTTFA), below the A1 - Premier Division.

The league is currently composed of 16 teams, with each team playing each other once during the regular season. The top two teams at the end of the regular season qualify for the promotion playoffs, with the winner of the playoffs being promoted to the A1 - Premier Division.

CTTFA C1 - 2nd Division action

The league is also home to a number of talented young players, with many former CTTFA C1 - 2nd Division players going on to play professional football.

The current champions of the CTTFA C1 - 2nd Division are Hellenic FC.


CTTFA C1 - 2nd Division match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Mutual FC 1st

    Mutual FC 1st

    Cape Town Ward 115, Western Cape

    C1 - 2nd Division
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia