Last updated : Friday, 05 April 2024

Eadsafa Premier Division

The Eadsafa Premier Division is a Sunday League football league in Edinburgh, Scotland. It is the top division in the Eadsafa League system, and is made up of 20 teams. The league was founded in 1972, and the current champions are Edinburgh Thistle AFC.


The Eadsafa Premier Division was founded in 1972, and the first champions were Tynecastle Wanderers. The league has been won by a variety of teams over the years, including Edinburgh Thistle AFC (10 times), Tynecastle Wanderers (7 times), and Leith Athletic (6 times).


Eadsafa Premier Division, action

The Eadsafa Premier Division is a league of 20 teams, who play each other once at home and once away. The team who finishes top of the table at the end of the season are champions. The bottom two teams are relegated to the Eadsafa First Division.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia