Last updated : Friday, 12 April 2024

East Berks Football League

The East Berks Football League (EBFL) is an amateur football league in England. It is affiliated to the Amateur Football Alliance and currently has 40 clubs in three divisions. The league was founded in 1921 and is based in Slough, Berkshire.


The East Berks Football League was founded in 1921 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league started with just six clubs, but it has grown steadily over the years and now has 40 clubs. The league has been affiliated to the Amateur Football Alliance since 1985.


East Berks action

The East Berks Football League is divided into three divisions: the Premier Division, Division One, and Division Two. The Premier Division is the top division, followed by Division One and Division Two. The teams in each division play each other twice, once at home and once away. The top teams in each division are promoted to the next division, while the bottom teams are relegated to the lower division.

Current season

The current season of the East Berks Football League is the 2023-2024 season. The Premier Division is currently being led by Britwell United, followed by Chalvey (WMC) Sports and East Reading FC. Division One is currently being led by Finchampstead, followed by Frontline and Hype Train FC. Division Two is currently being led by Old Windsor, followed by Prestwood and Pundit FC.


East Berks match

Featured Divisions

  • East Berks S2-Sec F

    S2-Sec F

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia