Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

East Berks Football Association

The East Berks Football Association (EBFA) is an amateur football league based in East Berkshire, England. It has two divisions, headed by the Premier Division. The Premier Division was a feeder to the Hellenic League but lost its step 7 status after the 2011–12 season.

The EBFA also runs a number of cup competitions, including the East Berks League Cup and the East Berks Presidents Cup. The league is affiliated to the Football Association and is a feeder to the Thames Valley Premier Football League.


East Berks Football Association action

The EBFA was founded in 1922. The original name of the league was the East Berks Junior Football League. The league was renamed the East Berks Football Association in 1974.

The EBFA has grown steadily over the years. The league currently has 29 teams, with 14 teams in the Premier Division and 15 teams in Division One.

Domestic cups

Feeder leagues

  • Thames Valley Premier Football League


East Berks Football Association match

Featured Divisions

  • East Berks Football Association Division 1

    Division 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia