Last updated : Monday, 04 December 2023

East Lancs League

The East Lancs League is an amateur football league in the East Lancashire region of England. It was founded in 1907 and currently consists of 2 divisions, the Premier Division and Division 1.

The league is affiliated to the Lancashire FA and its headquarters are in Nelson, Lancashire. The current champions are Barnoldswick Town (EL), who won the Premier Division title in the 2022-23 season.



  • Barnoldswick Town (EL)
  • Feniscowles and Pleasington
  • Langho
  • Mill Hill
  • Mill Hill St Peter
  • Prairie United
  • Read United
  • Rimington
  • Rock Rovers
  • Rolls FC
  • Settle United
  • Waddington
  • Barlick Town (EL) Reserves
  • Burnley Belvedere
  • Burnley United
  • Hapton
  • Langho 72s
  • Rimington Reserves
  • Trawden Celtic Juniors
  • Waddington Reserves
  • Whinney Hill
  • Enfield
  • Feniscowles & Pleasington Reserves
  • Langho Reserves
  • Lord Raglan
  • Mill Hill Reserves
  • Oswaldtwistle St Mary's
  • Padiham Community Juniors
  • Peel Park
  • Whinney Hill Reserves


East Lancs League action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia