Last updated : Monday, 01 April 2024

East of Scotland FA 19s

The East of Scotland FA 19s is an amateur football league for players under the age of 19. It is run by the East of Scotland Football Association (EOSFA), which is the governing body for football in the East of Scotland.

The league was founded in 1995 and currently consists of 16 teams. The teams are divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the First Division. The top two teams in the Premier Division at the end of the season are promoted to the East of Scotland Football League, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the First Division.

East Of Scotland Fa 19s action

The league season runs from August to May, with each team playing each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams in each division at the end of the season are champions.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia