Last updated : Wednesday, 29 November 2023

East Region Central Division Amateur Football League

The East Region Central Division is an amateur football league based in the United States. It is one of the 12 regional divisions of the United States Adult Soccer Association (USASA). The league is open to men and women of all ages and skill levels.


The East Region Central Division was founded in 1975. The first season consisted of 10 teams. The league has grown steadily over the years and now has over 100 teams.


East Region Central Division action

The East Region Central Division is divided into four divisions:

  • Premier Division
  • Division 1
  • Division 2
  • Division 3

The Premier Division is the top division in the league. The teams in this division compete for the league championship.

East Region Central Division match

The other three divisions are divided based on skill level. The teams in each division compete for promotion to the Premier Division.


The East Region Central Division season runs from April to October. The teams play a 14-game regular season. The top teams in each division qualify for the playoffs.


East Region Central Division teams

The following teams have won the East Region Central Division championship:

  • 2022: FC United
  • 2021: Sporting KC Legends
  • 2020: FC Wichita
  • 2019: FC Milwaukee
  • 2018: Chicago Fire Juniors


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia