Last updated : Tuesday, 26 September 2023

Ebyfl Amateur Football League

The Ebyfl Amateur Football League is an amateur football league based in Eastbourne, England. It was founded in 1972 and currently has over 100 clubs and 2,000 players. The league is divided into three divisions: Division One, Division Two, and Division Three.


The Ebyfl Amateur Football League was founded in 1972 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league started with just a few clubs, but it has grown steadily over the years. In 2010, the league added a third division to accommodate the growing number of teams.


Ebyfl action

The Ebyfl Amateur Football League runs a number of competitions throughout the season, including:

  • The Ebyfl Premier League
  • The Ebyfl Division One
  • The Ebyfl Division Two
  • The Ebyfl Division Three
  • The Ebyfl Cup
  • The Ebyfl Plate
The Premier League is the top division in the league and is contested by the best teams. The Division One is the second tier, followed by Division Two and Division Three. The Cup and Plate are knockout competitions open to all teams in the league.


Featured Divisions

  • Ebyfl EBYFL


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

  • WAB FC

    WAB FC

    Bracknell, England

    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia