Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

ECFA South West Region Football League

The ECFA South West Region Football League is an amateur football league for colleges and sixth form colleges in the South West of England. The league is run by the Education Colleges Football Association (ECFA).


The ECFA South West Region Football League was founded in 2004. The league started with just two divisions, but has since expanded to include four divisions.


  • Men's Category 2 (North)
  • Men's Category 2 (South)
  • Men's Category 3 (North)
  • Men's Category 3 (South)


ECFA South West Region action

There are over 100 teams competing in the ECFA South West Region Football League. Some of the teams include:

  • South Gloucestershire and Stroud College
  • Bridgwater and Taunton College
  • Bath College
  • St Brendans Sixth Form College
  • The Oxford Academy


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Torquay Academy

    Torquay Academy

    Torquay, United Kingdom

    Men's Category 2 (South)
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia