Last updated : Friday, 17 November 2023

About ESCFA District 12-15

The ESCFA District 12-15 Football League is a youth football league in the East of England. It is affiliated with the English Football Association (FA) and is open to teams of boys and girls aged 12-15. The league was founded in 1995 and currently has over 100 teams participating.

The league is divided into three divisions: Under-12s, Under-13s, and Under-15s. Each division has a regular season followed by a playoff tournament to determine the champions. The league also has a cup competition, the ESCFA District Cup, which is open to all teams in the league.

ECSFA District 12-15 action

The ESCFA District 12-15 Football League is a great way for young players to develop their skills and love of the game. The league provides a competitive environment where players can test themselves against other talented players. The league also offers a variety of development opportunities, such as coaching courses and refereeing courses.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia