Last updated : Wednesday, 27 September 2023

Evo-Stik League

The Evo-Stik League is an English football league system consisting of three divisions: the Evo-Stik Northern Premier League, the Evo-Stik Southern League, and the Evo-Stik League Premier Division. It is the ninth tier of the English football league system.

The league was founded in 2007 as the Northern Premier League and Southern League, two separate leagues, merged. In 2018, the league was renamed the Evo-Stik League after a sponsorship deal with the adhesives manufacturer Evo-Stik.


Current champions

  • Evo-Stik Northern Premier League: Buxton
  • Evo-Stik Southern League: Stourbridge
  • Evo-Stik League Premier Division: Coalville Town


Evo-stik action

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia