Last updated : Friday, 15 September 2023

FKF National Division Two Eastern Zone B 2022/2023

The FKF National Division Two Eastern Zone B is an amateur football league in Kenya. It is the third tier of the Kenyan football league system, below the FKF Division One and the Kenyan National Super League.

The league consists of 1 team, all of which are based in the Eastern region of Kenya. The teams are:

FKF National Division Two action

The season runs from September to May, with each team playing each other twice. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the FKF Division One, while the bottom team is relegated to the Kenyan Provincial League.

The current champions are De La Sharks Kuinet FC, who won the title in the 2021/2022 season.


FKF National Division Two match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Kayole Youngstars FC

    Kayole Youngstars FC

    Nairobi, Kenya

    FKF National Division Two Eastern Zone B 2022/2023
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia